Home Profil Visi & Misi Info Cabang    
 Hubungi Kami
 Syarat Kredit
 History
 
 
Info Cabang
Alamat Kantor Cabang - PT INDOJASA PRATAMA FINANCE

 

01 * Bekasi
Ruko Sentral Niaga Blok A2 No.11
Jl. Raya Ahmad Yani, Bekasi
Telp. (021) 88964729 / 88964762
Fax. (021) 88958156
bekasi@indojasa-finance.co.id


 

02 * BSD
Ruko Golden Boulevard Blok L No. 18
Jl. Pahlawan Seribu, BSD - Tangerang
Telp. (021) 53161266 / 53161267
Fax. (021) 53162939
bsd@indojasa-finance.co.id


03 * Cianjur
Jl. Barisan Banteng No. 40, Cianjur
Telp. (0263) 284280 / 260618
Fax. (0263) 262275
cianjur@indojasa-finance.co.id


04 * Bogor
Jl. Raya Tajur No.60 K, Bogor Timur
Telp. (0251) 8340609 / 8340629
Fax. (0251) 8391085
bogor@indojasa-finance.co.id


05 * Garut
Jl. Cimanuk No. 14 (Pedes), Garut
Telp. (0262) 235364 / 242843
Fax. (0262) 243633
garut@indojasa-finance.co.id


06 * Karawang
Jl. Ahmad Yani No.43, Karawang
Telp. (0267) 417238 / 417239
Fax. (0267) 414325
karawang@indojasa-finance.co.id


07 * Bandung
Jl. BKR No.16 A, Lingkar Selatan ~ Bandung
Telp. (022) 7322502
Fax. (022) 7322060 - 7321896
bandung@indojasa-finance.co.id


08 * Tasikmalaya
Jl. Moch. Hatta No. 123, Tasikmalaya
Telp. (0265) 311808 / 321143
Fax. (0265) 338708
tasikmalaya@indojasa-finance.co.id


09 * Cimahi
Jl. Raya Barat Cimahi No.749 C ~ Cimahi
Telp. (022) 6652582 / 6646610
Fax. (022) 6653164
cimahi@indojasa-finance.co.id


10 * Cirebon
Jl. Sisingamangaraja No.58 Blok B-5
(Ruko Apotik Prima), Cirebon
Telp. (0231) 246924 / 246926
Fax. (0231) 243838
cirebon@indojasa-finance.co.id


11 * Solo
Jl. Adi Sucipto No. 124
Jajar - Surakarta
Telp. (0271) 742679 / 741773
Fax. (0271) 741918
solo@indojasa-finance.co.id

 

12 * Purwokerto
Jl. D.I. Panjaitan No.4 A, Purwokerto
Telp. (0281) 643036
Fax. (0281) 643037
purwokerto@indojasa-finance.co.id

13 * Purwakarta
Jl. Letjend. Basuki Rahmat No. 63, Purwakarta
Telp. (0264) 8220447 / 207427
Fax. (0264) 8220443
purwakarta@indojasa-finance.co.id

 

14 * Depok
Jl. Margonda Raya No.303 E, Depok
Telp. (021) 77215440 / 77215441
Fax. (021) 77215442
depok@indojasa-finance.co.id
15 * Yogyakarta
Jl. Magelang KM.7,4 No.175, Yogyakarta
Telp. (0274) 868091
Fax. (0274) 868041
yogyakarta@indojasa-finance.co.id

16 * Pekanbaru
Jl. Tuanku Tambusai No.28 A
Pekanbaru ~ Riau
Telp. (0761) 7893108
Fax. (0761) 7893109
pekanbaru@indojasa-finance.co.id

 

17 * Jakarta Timur
Jl. Raden Inten No.5 C, Jakarta Timur
Telp. (021) 86609310, (021) 8660-2985
Fax. (021) 86603353
jakarta_timur@indojasa-finance.co.id

 

18 * Medan
Jl. Bambu II No.102
Telp. (061) 6644809 / 6644896
Fax. (061) 6643586
medan@indojasa-finance.co.id

 

19 * Palembang
Ruko Graha Maju Mobilindo No.504/505
Jl. H.M. Rasyid Nawawi - Palembang
Telp. (0711) 367566 / 355868
Fax. (0711) 370906
palembang@indojasa-finance.co.id

 

20 * Balikpapan
Jl. MT. Haryono No. 129 - Balikpapan
Telp. (0542) 7206820 / 7206850
Fax. (0542) 877856
balikpapan@indojasa-finance.co.id

 

21 * Samarinda
Ruko Cendrawasih Trade Center No.B-16
Jl. Jend. Ahmad Yani 1 - Samarinda
Telp. (0541) 732667 / 7179707
Fax. (0541) 732668
samarinda@indojasa-finance.co.id

 

22 * Banjarmasin
Jl. Ahmad Yani Km. 4,5 No. 435
Banjarmasin
Telp. (0511) 3256691
Fax. (0511) 3256651
banjarmasin@indojasa-finance.co.id

 

23 * Madiun
Ruko Kartika
Jl. Urip Sumoharjo No.83 - Madiun
Telp. (0351) 473965
Fax. (0351) 473966
madiun@indojasa-finance.co.id

 

24 * Makassar
Jl. G. Latimojong
Komplek Metro Square Block C 21 - Makassar Telp. (0411) 318065
Fax. (0411) 318133
makassar@indojasa-finance.co.id

 

25 * Manado
Jl. Ahmad Yani No. 10C, Sario - Manado
Telp. (0431) 863673
Fax. (0431) 845436
manado@indojasa-finance.co.id

 

26 * Pamanukan
Jl. Ion Martasasmita No. 4 - Pamanukan
Telp. (0260) 550603
Fax. (0260) 554731
pamanukan@indojasa-finance.co.id

 

27 * Sukabumi
Jl. Ciaul No. 97, Ruko 1 - Sukabumi
Telp. (0266) 6250104
Fax. (0266) 231296
sukabumi@indojasa-finance.co.id

 

28 * Tegal
Jl. Kapten Sudibyo No.44/208 - Tegal
Telp./Fax. (0283) 325200
tegal@indojasa-finance.co.id

 



PT. INDOJASA PRATAMA FINANCE
Sudirman Park Blok C 30
Jl. KH. Mas Mansyur Kav. 35
Jakarta 10220
Phone : (021) 57942440 (Hunting). Fax. (021) 57942441
E-mail : ho@indojasa-finance.co.id
Copyright © 2008 IT Dept.